Pumpkin Cornbread

Well my October blogging started off so well, and then quickly deteriorated…

To make up for it here’s a super easy and super delicious pumpkin cornbread! Please forgive me!

photo(3)

Corner pieces are always my favorite in breads, cakes, brownies… Pretty much everything

While I should also apologize for this picture, instead I’ll just provide you the link to the recipe, since those pictures are much nicer and I did very little to adapt the recipe at all!

Adaptations:

1. I used whole wheat flour instead of all purpose

2. I reduced the amount of brown sugar down to 1/4 cup

3. I used vegetable oil instead of olive oil

I’ve already eaten about 1/4 of the pan, so you should probably make this cornbread soon…

Leave a Reply

